Free Shipping & Returns Worldwide | 10% - 80% Discounts

Verified Happy Customers

Here, you can read what our customers have to say about their shopping experience with us. We value our customers’ feedback and use it to continually improve our products and services.

    positive review  The quality is fantastic! Great feel to it

    Md Mojid Avatar Md Mojid
    December 20, 2022

    positive review  Just received my jacket, fits great!

    Md Shahin Avatar Md Shahin
    December 20, 2022

    positive review  Thumbs up on quality for the price! Did my research and luxury brands are not worth the price. Smells of genuine leather. Thanks, Roarleather😍😍

    Muhammad Farooq Sheikh Avatar Muhammad Farooq Sheikh
    December 19, 2022

    positive review  Warm but light in weight

    Apon Khan Avatar Apon Khan
    December 20, 2022

    positive review  My husband is very hard to buy for as he has a large waist and is short with short arms. This jacket fit perfectly and is light weight which is what he wanted it for spring and fall. He is around 5\\\'9\\\" and 176 lbs.

    Md Alom Uddin Avatar Md Alom Uddin
    December 20, 2022

    positive review  My hubs is 6\\\'4, 300 lbs. We love this jacket. Please make or sell in a 3 XLT.

    Lokman Hakem Avatar Lokman Hakem
    December 20, 2022

    positive review  The jacket is most excellent, high fashion

    Arif Mai Avatar Arif Mai
    December 20, 2022

    positive review  It\\\'s exactly what I thought I was getting.

    Saidul Islam Avatar Saidul Islam
    December 20, 2022

    positive review  Nice product and good price. I\\\'m 6\\\' 1 and 215 so I ordered custom size as I\\\'m between sizes; it fit well. I\\\'d recommend

    Keya Sultana Avatar Keya Sultana
    December 20, 2022

    positive review  Fabulous design, and it fits like a glove!

    Sohan Avatar Sohan
    December 20, 2022

    positive review  The stuff of jacket is tooo good and seller is too much cooperative highly recommended.

    Ejjot Ali Avatar Ejjot Ali
    December 20, 2022

    positive review  Fits well! Great Quality! Looks Great! Feels Great!

    Ibrahim Khalil Shahin Avatar Ibrahim Khalil Shahin
    December 20, 2022

    positive review  The jacket is warm and with a very comfortable fit.

    Hdhd Eiei Avatar Hdhd Eiei
    December 20, 2022

    positive review  This is a very comfy and stylish jacket. It does have pretty good weight to it too. I mainly only wear it for dates so I cant say how durable it is. I definitely recommend it.

    Jibon Sojib Avatar Jibon Sojib
    December 20, 2022

    positive review  This Jacket is just so good! I didn\\\'t expect this to be that good, wonderful stuff!. Though i had to return medium size and get short size for me. This jacket is pretty stylish and i would highly recommend.

    Prince Sohag Avatar Prince Sohag
    December 20, 2022

    positive review  Casual and Cool Very High Quality Leather Jacket

    Md Sujon Hosen Avatar Md Sujon Hosen
    December 20, 2022

    positive review  Best quality, perfect size and reasonable price. Thanks team Roarleather who never disappoints me.

    MD Sadek Hossain Avatar MD Sadek Hossain
    December 20, 2022

    positive review  18th Birthday gift for my son, and he loves it.

    Md Safiul Avatar Md Safiul
    December 20, 2022

    positive review  Hello Excellent product, delivered quickly.

    Asaduzzaman Asad Avatar Asaduzzaman Asad
    December 20, 2022

    positive review  Perfect delivery and efficient!

    Md Mamun Avatar Md Mamun
    December 20, 2022

    positive review  It is a good quality nice jacket I highly recommend it

    আদিব মাহমুদ তামিম Avatar আদিব মাহমুদ তামিম
    December 20, 2022

Expect our call within 24 hours to confirm order details after placing your order!

1

Your cart is empty.